Baby Go to Sleep (2024, Kalindi Music)

Album cover: Baby Go to Sleep by eyes cast down

Personal Bhajan (2024, Kalindi Music)

Tears For a Numinous Realm (2023, Kalindi Music)

Fragments in the Maze (2023, earthMANTRA)

Visions of Old Souls (2022, Kalindi Music)

Sea of Fertility (2020, Kalindi Music)

In the Eyes of Infinite Light (2020, MG / Kalindi Music)

We Once Were Lost (2020, Kalindi Music)

The White Island (2017, Kalindi Music)

Souls Adrift, in Disrepair (2016, Kalindi Music)

Memory Palace (2014, Void Music/Kalindi Music)

Divinations (2014, Kalindi Music)

The Separate Ones (2013, Kalindi Music)

Compilation Pieces

Solace of the Elders
from Ambient Aid For Australia
2020, RadioSpiral

from Power Beyond Fathom, Part 2
2014, CRL Studios

Mister God, This is Taylor
from Shine Like the Stars
2014, Waiting World

Particles and Waves (with Chris Russell)
from reBOOT
2014, Relaxed Machinery

The Rage of Reason (with Peter James)
from reBOOT
2014, Relaxed Machinery

Two Fractured Mirrors (James Johnson recycled)
from Butterfly Effects
2013, Relaxed Machinery

Last of His Breed
from Oceans and S4G Mix I
2012, Sound4Good/Aural Films

Clear Moment – eyes cast down Mix (Northcape remixed)
from Clear Moment Remixed
2010, Sun Sea Sky

Guest Appearances

Earth Mother Breathing
from Jarguna & Friends: Trapped Vol. 3
2019, Projekt

from Mirror of Dreams: Land of Forgotten Destiny

from Ari Porki & Christopher Alvarado: Halla
2014, 45 Echoes Sounds